Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Round Tables: Technical Services Round Table

Our new blog and webspace is being rebuilt. Please excuse the mess as we migrate content from the old website. Thank you!

2016-2017 officers:

Chair: Melanie Feyerherm Schultz (Omaha Public Library)

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Euemduan C. Osmera (University of Nebraska Medical Center McGoogan Library of Medicine)

Secretary: Billie Cotterman (Hastings College Perkins Library)

Past-Chair/Bylaws Chair: Emily Dust Nimsakont (University of Nebraska Marvin & Virginia Schmid Law Library)

Communications and Web Coordinator: Harriet Wintermute (University of Nebraska University Libraries)

Community Search
Latest News

10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
NLA/NSLA 2017 Annual Conference

10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
2017 NLA/NSLA Exhibitor Registration