Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Officers & Committees
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |
Officers | Grant Committee | Nominating Committee | Program Committee | Electronic Directory

Officers

Chair

  • Holli Duggan
  • Continuing Education Coordinator
  • Nebraska Library Commission
  • The Atrium 1200 N Street
  • Suite 120
  • Lincoln, NE 68508
  • 402-471-2694
  • holli.duggan@nebraska.gov

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect

  • Anne K. Heimann
  • Director of Library Services
  • Clarkson College
  • 101 S. 42 Street
  • Omaha NE, 68131
  • 402-552-2557
  • heimannanne@clarksoncollege.edu

Secretary

  • Sky Seery
  • Mid-Plains Community College
  • 601 W. State Farm Rd
  • North Platte, NE 69101
  • 308-535-3727
  • seerys@mpcc.edu

Immediate Past Chair

  • Julie Pinnell
  • University Librarian
  • Nebraska Wesleyan University
  • 5000 Saint Paul Ave
  • Lincoln NE 68504
  • 402-465-2405
  • jpinnell@nebrwesleyan.edu

ACRL Representative

  • Billie Cotterman
  • Technical Services Librarian
  • Perkins Library
  • Hastings College
  • 710 Turner Avenue
  • Hastings, NE 68901
  • 402-461-7413
  • bcotterman@hastings.edu

Webmaster

  • Jenny Thoegersen
  • Data Curation Librarian
  • University of- Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Love Library
  • 13th & R St
  • Lincoln, NE 68588-4100
  • 402-472-4558
  • jthoegersen2@unl.edu

Back to top


Committees


Grant Committee

  • Eleanor Johnson, Chair
    • Social Sciences Librarian
    • Dr. C.C. and Mabel L. Criss Library
    • University of Nebraska at Omaha
    • 6001 Dodge St
    • Omaha, NE 68182
    • 402-554-3207
    • eleanorjohnson@unomaha.edu
  • Linnea Fredrickson
    • Scholarly Communications
    • Love Library
    • University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    • 13th & R St
    • Lincoln, NE 68588
    • 402-486-2600 ext. 2141
    • lfredrickson2@unl.edu
  • Joel Hartung
    • Systems Librarian
    • Freeman/Lozier Library
    • Bellevue University
    • 1000 Galvin Road South
    • Bellevue, NE, 68005
    • 402-557-7309
    • joel.hartung@bellevue.edu

Nominating Committee

  • Anna Wigtil
    • RIS Research Specialist
    • Love Library
    • University of- Nebraska-Lincoln
    • 13th & R St
    • Lincoln, NE 68588-4100
    • 402-472-3828
    • awigtil2@unl.edu
  • Heidi Blackburn
    • STEM & Business Librarian
    • Dr. C.C. and Mabel L. Criss Library
    • University of Nebraska at Omaha
    • 6001 Dodge St
    • Omaha, NE 68182
    • 402-554-3211
    • hblackburn@unomaha.edu
  • Tim Lentz
    • DARM Associate
    • Love Library
    • University of- Nebraska-Lincoln
    • 13th & R St
    • Lincoln, NE 68588-4100
    • 402-472-2535
    • timothy.lentz@unl.edu

Back to top


Program Committee

  • Emily Dust-Nimsakont, Chair
    • Head of Cataloging and Resource Management
    • Schmid Law Library
    • University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    • P.O. Box 830902
    • Lincoln, NE 68583
    • 402-472-1944
    • emily.dust.nimsakont@unl.edu
  • Jayne Germer
    • Learning & e-Resources Librarian
    • Doane University
    • 1014 Boswell Avenue
    • Crete, NE 68333
    • 402-826-8567
    • jayne.germer@doane.edu
  • Sky Seery
    • Mid-Plains Community College
    • 601 W. State Farm Rd
    • North Platte, NE 69101
    • 308-535-3727
    • seerys@mpcc.edu

Back to top


Community Search
Latest News
Calendar

4/7/2017
2017 All Round Table Meeting