Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Reciprocal Participants
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

Reciprocal Participants

Updated February 2017

Bellevue University
Barbara Haney | 402-557-7307 | barbara.haney@bellevue.edu

Bryan College of Health Sciences Library
Jan Rice | 402-481-3908 | jan.rice@bryanhealth.org

Central Community College - Columbus Campus
Dee Johnson | 402-562-1418 | djohnson@cccneb.edu

Central Community College - Grand Island Campus
Dixie Codner |308-398-7395 |dcodner@cccneb.edu

Central Community College - Hastings
Sherrie Dux-Ideus | 402-461-2538 | sideus@cccneb.edu

Chadron State College
Glenda Gamby | 308-432-6148 | ggamby@csc.edu

Clarkson College
Nicole Caskey | 402-552-3387 | library@clarksoncollege.edu

College of St. Mary
Sara R. Williams | 402-399-2467 | swilliams@csm.edu

Concordia University
Kathy Rippstein | 402-643-7253 | kathy.rippstein@cune.edu
Philip Hendrickson | 402-643-7358 | philip.hendrickson@cune.edu

Creighton University - Reinert/Alumni Library 
Debra Sturges | 402-280-4756 | dsturges@creighton.edu

Creighton University Health Science Library 
John Mitchell | 402-280-5142 | jmitchell@creighton.edu

Creighton University Klutznick Law Library 
Steve Williams | 402-280-2242 | lawcirculation@creighton.edu

Doane College
Tammy Roach | 402-826-8566 | tammy.roach@doane.edu

Grace University 
Kris Udd | 402-449-2893 | kudd7755@graceu.edu

Hastings College
Alanna Armstrong | 402-461-7701 | aarmstrong@hastings.edu

ITT Technical Institute
Kara Pulchow | 402-331-2900 ext. 23 | kpulchow@ITT-Tech.edu

Kaplan College
Elzbieta Ciborowski | 402-431-6156 | eciborowskis@kaplan.edu

Little Priest Tribal College Library
Mary Austin | 402-878-3335 | maustin@littlepriest.edu

McCook Community College
Tina Walker | 308-345-8127 | walkert@mpcc.edu

Metropolitan Community College
Scott Mahoney | 531-622-1324 | smahoney@mccneb.edu

Midland University
Barbara Coke | 402-941-6253 | coke@midlandu.edu

Nebraska Christian College
Christopher Kelleher | 402-935-9441 | ckelleher@nechristian.edu

Nebraska Indian Community College / Santee Nation Library 
Wanda Henke | 402-494-2311 opt 2, ext 2577 | whenke@thenicc.edu

Nebraska Methodist College - John Moritz Library 
Tem Adair | 402-354-7248 | Tem.Adair@methodistcollege.edu

Nebraska Wesleyan University 
Julie Pinnell | 402-465-2405 | jpinnell@nebrwesleyan.edu

North Platte Community College
Sky Seery| 308-345-8127 | seerys@mpcc.edu

Northeast Community College 
Peg Bierhaus | 402-844-7129 | peggy@northeast.edu

Our Lady of Guadalupe
Sister Stephen Larson 

Peru State College
Veronica McAsey | 402-872-2311 | library@peru.edu

Southeast Community College - Beatrice
Lyndsi Rasmussen | 402-228-8224 | lrasmussen@southeast.edu

Southeast Community College - Lincoln 
Jo Shimmin | 402-437-2586 | jshimmin@southeast.edu

Southeast Community College - Milford
Janaleee Petsch | 402-761-8356 | jpetsch@southeast.edu

St. Gregory The Great Seminary 
Dr. Terrence Nollen | 402-643-4052 | tnollen@catholic.org

Summit Christian College
Evelyn Hopper | 308-632-6933 | contact@summitcc.net

Union College
Kieren Bailey| 402-486-2514 | librarydirector@ucollege.edu

University of Nebraska at Kearney
Dee Urwiller | 308-865-8597 | goedertd@unk.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha
Robert L. Smith | 402-554-3206 | rlsmith@mail.unomaha.edu
Todd Anderson | 402-554-3206 | tdanderson@unomaha.edu

University of Nebraska - Lincoln, Love Library and branches
Deb Pearson | 402-472-4260 | debp@unllib.unl.edu

University of Nebraska - Lincoln, Schmid Law Library
Sandy Placzek | 402-472-8261 | splaczek2@unl.edu

University of Nebraska Medical Center
Rod Cope | 402-559-7086 | rcope@unmc.edu

Vatterott College
Lynda Muller | 402-891-9411 ext. 126 | lynda.muller@vatterott.edu

Wayne State College
Evan Swan | 402-375-7161 | evswan@wsc.edu

Western Nebraska Community College - Scottsbluff
Allison Reisig | 308-635-6041 | allison.reisig@wncc.edu

Western Nebraska Community College - Sidney 
Allison Reisig | 308-635-6041 | allison.reisig@wncc.edu

York College
Ruth Carlock | 402-363-5703 | rmcarlock@york.edu

Community Search
Latest News
Calendar

10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
NLA/NSLA 2017 Annual Conference

10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
2017 NLA/NSLA Exhibitor Registration